Kontakt oss

Hvis du har spørsmål, ta gjerne kontakt med oss.

Adresse og telefonnummer

Postadresse
NTC Gave og Profilering AS
Postboks 8343 Vågsbygd
4676 Kristiansand

Besøksadresse
NTC Gave og Profilering AS
Rigedalen 41
4626 Kristiansand

Org.nr.
981 433 955

Åpningstider:
08:00 - 16:00
Stengt: Lørdag og Søndag

Avd. Kongsberg:
NTC Gave og Profilering AS
Tollumløkka 53
3611 Kongsberg

post@ntcprofil.no
+47) 47 83 50 00

Ansatte

Morten Andersen - Daglig leder
morten@ntcprofil.no
982 56 662
Per Berentsen - Salg
per@ntcprofil.no
982 56 660
Jesper Larsen - Salg
jesper@ntcprofil.no
952 15 743
Eivind Berentsen - Salg
eivind@ntcprofil.no
401 71 000
Trond Løscbrandt - Salg
trond@ntcprofil.no
934 60 480
Jan Børre Winther
borre@ntcprofil.no
982 56 665
Elin Åsan - Salg
elin@ntcprofil.no
970 82 331
Johan Otto Tangen - Salg
johan.otto@ntcprofil.no
907 43 467
Lena Kragfoss - Backoffice
lena@ntcprofil..no
902 41 151
Anita Rosenvold - Backoffice
anita@ntcprofil.no
458 36 661
Berit Andersen - Backoffice
berit@ntcprofil.no
982 56 669
Johnny Alvdal - Backoffice
johnny@ntcprofil.no
978 88 355
Andreas Lund - Lager
andreas@ntcprofi.no
982 56 668
Kristin Hag Tellefsen - Regnskap
kristin@ntcprofil.no
982 56 664