Adresse og telefonnummer

Postadresse:
NTC Gave og Profilering AS
Postboks 8343 Vågsbygd
4676 Kristiansand

Besøksadresse:
NTC Gave og Profilering AS
Rigedalen 41
4626 Kristiansand

Org.nr.:
981 433 955

Tlf: (+47) 47 83 50 00
Mail: post@ntcprofil.no

Åpningstider:
08:00 - 16:00
Stengt: Lørdag og Søndag


ANSATTE:

Administrasjon:

Morten Andersen
Daglig leder
Mobil: +47 982 56 662
Mail: morten@ntcprofil.no

Kristin Hag Tellefsen
Regnskap
Mobil: +47 982 56 664
Mail: kristin@ntcprofil.no

Salg:
Eivind Berentsen
Mobil: +47 401 71 000
Mail: eivind@ntcprofil.no

Jesper Larsen
Mobil: +47 952 15 743
Mail: jesper@ntcprofil.no

Trond Løschbrandt
Mobil: +47 934 60 480
Mail: trond@ntcprofil.no

Per Berentsen
Mobil: +47 982 56 660
Mail: per@ntcprofil.no

Elin Åsan
Mobil: +47 970 82 331
Mail: elin@ntcprofil.no

Johan Otto Tangen
Mobil: +47 907 43 467
Mail: johan.otto@ntcprofil.no

Backoffice:
Lena Kragfoss
Mobil: +47 902 41 151
Mail: lena@ntcprofil.no

Johnny Avdal
Mobil: +47 978 88 355
Mail: johnny@ntcprofil.no

Berit Andersen
Mobil: +47 982 56 669
Mail: berit@ntcprofil.no

Anita Rosenvold
Mobil: +47 458 36 661
Mail: anita@ntcprofil.no

Lager/logistikk:
Joachim Eriksen
Mobil: +47 908 99 771
Mail: joachim@ntcprofil.no